Horizont
Horizont

Vorstand (§8 Nr.6 Satzung)

Kassenwart

Fred Rohrbach
D-35435 Wettenberg
Telefon +49 (0 64 06) 80 30 148
rohrbach@imv-giessen.de

Schunk Kohlenstofftechnik GmbH / D-35452 Heuchelheim
Telefon +49 (06 41) 6 08-14 98 / Fax 28 14 98

Beisitzer

Ottmar Jung
D-35102 Lohra-Kirchvers
Telefon +49 (0 64 26) 5526

jung@imv-giessen.de

Schunk Sintermetalltechnik GmbH / D-35452 Heuchelheim
Telefon +49 (0641) 6 08-1547 / Fax 28 15 47

Günter Michel
D-35444 Biebertal
Telefon +49 (0 64 09) 25 82
michel@imv-giessen.de

Bernd Opitz
D-35435 Wettenberg
Telefon +49 (06 41) 8 38 90
opitz@imv-giessen.de

Jörg Sack
D-35352 Heuchelheim
Telefon +49 (06 41) 6 11 58

Jürgen Schäfer
D-35396 Gießen
Telefon +49 (06 41) 9 50 28 73
schaefer@imv-giessen.de


Vorstand (§8 Nr.6,13 Satzung; §26 BGB)

Vorsitzender

Jörg Luh
D-35435 Wettenberg
Telefon +49 (06 41) 840 30
luh@imv-giessen.de

Mobil +49 (01 520) 401 844 2
luh.wettenberg@gmail.com

2. Vorsitzender

Andreas Schmidt
D-35435 Wettenberg
Telefon +49 (0160) 840 18 62
schmidt@imv-giessen.de

Schunk Kohlenstofftechnik GmbH / D-35452 Heuchelheim
Telefon +49 (06 41) 6 08-13 81 / Fax 1961

Geschäftsführer

Fred Sandner
D-35444 Biebertal
Telefon +49 (0 64 09) 96 18
sandner@imv-giessen.de

 

Vorstand (§8 Nr.8 Satzung)

Planungsausschuss

N.N.

 

 

Ehrenvorstand

Ehrenvorsitzender

Wolfgang Sauer
D-35452 Heuchelheim
Telefon +49 (06 41) 6 51 58
sauer@imv-giessen.de